User Data Deletion Request
Memory To Magnet values your privacy. If you logged in using Facebook and wish to delete your associated Facebook user data, please follow the steps below.
How to Delete Your Facebook Data:
- Go to your Facebook Profile's Settings & Privacy > Settings.
- Scroll to Apps and Websites and find Memory To Magnet.
- Click the Remove button.
- Check the option to delete your data and click Remove. Facebook will automatically notify our server to remove your credentials.
To request complete deletion of your customer account and associated personal data directly, you can also email us anytime at m2m@memorytomagnet.com.